فيسبوك تويتر
econtentaxis.com

إدارة الديون والتخطيط

تم النشر في سبتمبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Marc Johnson

إدارة الديون هي عنصر حيوي في التخطيط المالي. لاحظ تدفقات الأرباح والدخل المتولدة من العديد من الاستثمارات. في بعض الأحيان يصبح من الضروري أن نأخذ قروضًا ، لأن هذا يساعدنا على توفير الضريبة. على سبيل المثال ، تعطي مدفوعات الرهن العقاري مكاسب في الإعداد الضريبي. ومع ذلك ، فإن مدفوعات الفوائد حقيقية ويجب خصمها في الدخل الذي لديك.

وبالتالي تأكد من أن لديك الدخل لسداد الديون. عادةً ما تعني الدفعة الأولى الأكبر أنه يجب عليك سداد مدفوعات فائدة أصغر. العكس صحيح حيث يمكن أن تكون هناك مدفوعات فائدة أكبر إذا كانت الإيداع كبيرة. تختلف مدفوعات الفوائد بناءً على الفترة التي سيعمل فيها الدين. وقت قصير جدًا ودفع مدفوعات الفوائد إلى حفرة. وقت طويل جدًا ويمكن أن تصبح مدفوعات الفوائد مزعجة. لذلك يجب أن تكون الفترة بحيث تكافئك.

عندما ترتفع أسعار الفائدة ، ستزيد وكالة الإقراض من الفترة الزمنية لاسترداد تكاليف أسعار الفائدة. إذا انخفضت ، فقد لا تقوم بمراجعة المعدلات الدقيقة لأسفل. هذا لأنه في أي ظروف تقريبًا ، يجب أن يحققوا أرباحًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك التفاوض مع انخفاض الأسعار مع خدمة الإقراض ، إذا كنت تدرك أن أسعار الفائدة قد انخفضت. هذا يمكن أن يوفر لك دولارات ثمينة ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية.

في الواقع ، قد يتم التفاوض على معدلات إعادة التمويل ومعدلات الرهن العقاري مع وكالة الإقراض. كلما زادت إدارة الديون الخاصة بك ، زادت درجة الائتمان التي ستحصل عليها. هذا سيؤكد أنك مستعد لأخذ الديون في المستقبل. ستكون هناك درجة ائتمان إيجابية مقابل اسمك. إذا سددت الديون القديمة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إغلاق ذلك إلى وكالات الائتمان ، لأنها ستعزز درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك. يمكنك الحصول على تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك من وكالات الائتمان ببساطة عن طريق دفع رسوم رمزية.

Debt Management & Planning

Debt management is a vital element of financial planning. Take note of your streams of earnings and incomes generated from the many investments. Occasionally it becomes imperative that we take loans, because this helps us save tax. As an example mortgage payments give gains in tax preparation. However the interest payments are real and have to be deducted in the income that you have.

Thus be certain that you have the income to repay the debts. Normally a larger down payment means that you must make smaller interest payments. The reverse is true where there could be bigger interest payments if the deposit were large. Interest payments vary based on the period that the debt will operate. Too short a time and the interest payments will burn a hole. Too long a time and the interest payments can become bothersome. Therefore the period ought to be such that it rewards you.

When the interest rates go higher, then the lending agency will increase the time period to recoup the costs of interest prices. Should they move lower, they may not revise the exact rates downward. This is because in almost any conditions, they ought to make profits. However you may negotiate for lower prices with the lending service, if you are aware that the interest rates have dropped. This can save you precious dollars, which is extremely important.

Actually reduced refinance rates and mortgage rates may also be negotiated with the lending agency. The greater your debt management, the greater credit score which you would have. This will make certain you’re ready to take debts in the future. There’ll be positive credit score against your name. Should you repay old debts, then you need to close this to the credit agencies, because it will boost your credit score. You can get your credit report from the credit agencies simply by paying a small fee.