Facebook Twitter
econtentaxis.com

克服坏账管理的五个关键

发表于 四月 1, 2021 作者: Marc Johnson

坏账管理一直很高。 比以往任何时候都有更多的财务问题。 破产一直是一直很高的。 财务压力正在使家庭撕裂。 | - |

许多人认为债务合并是他们所有财务问题的答案。 试想一下...您将获得一笔贷款来偿还所有债务。 然后,您只需要处理一家公司和一笔付款即可。 您需要承认,这似乎很好。 | - |

但是,获得债务合并贷款可能无法解决现有的财务问题,除非有人学会如何处理债务。 财务滥用可以逃脱控制。 它可能会像酒精或毒品一样获得添加剂。 通常,财务管理不善是由于缺乏理解而发生的。 | - |

一些归咎于简单的信誉是问题的根源。 即使获得简单的信用很简单,但这并不能决定人们如何选择花钱。 财务责任和责任是您获得无债务的途径。 | - |

破产会引起更多的焦虑,消除您的信誉并困扰您多年。 通过决心,教育和适用适当的资金基本面,您可以重新获得对财务生活的控制,并立即踏上无债务生活的道路。 | - |

五个债务管理密钥@ - @ | - |

管理债务至关重要。 债务管理会教您如何照顾您的个人理财。 以下是学习如何最好地处理财务的五个重要原则。 | - |

1.与受人尊敬的债务管理顾问会面| - |

有时我们看不到树木的森林。 就我们的个人理财而言,这个概念尤其如此。 找到您当前财务状况的外部,客观的观点非常重要。 | - |

出色的债务管理顾问将审查您当前的财务状况,并帮助您制定偿还债务的策略。 您可以期待诚实和坦率的评论。 任何少的东西都不会帮助您。 | - |

您与债务辅导员的联系至关重要。 如果您觉得很轻松,那么您更有可能公开讨论您的要求和个人问题。 但是,请记住,您可能不会喜欢听到的一切。 但是,当您了解他/她对您最大的兴趣时,您会更倾向于遵循自己得到的建议。 | - |

您应该与许多不同的辅导员交谈。 尽可能学习。 找到实际听的人。 如果可以的话,请与与辅导员一起工作的人交谈。 就辅导员为帮助其他男人和女人所做的建议获取建议。 不要害怕问某些问题:辅导员将要做什么? 您期望表现什么? 它要花多少钱? 它需要多长时间? | - |

一旦您找到了具有悠久历史的出色债务管理顾问,就致力于倾听和实施自己获得的建议。 | - |

2.将债务减少作为优先事项| - |

每个债务都不同。 您有不同的覆盖。 利率改变。 也许您选择如何处理债务没有任何影响。 要点是您专注于偿还债务。 | - |

一旦您获得了债务管理顾问的大力帮助,您就可以共同决定偿还债务的最佳方法。 您应该对预算感到满意。 每次偿还债务时,都会感觉好多。 每次您偿还债务时,您都会更接近财务自由。 | - |

将债务偿还最大的优先事项,您很快就会走上无债务的生活。 | - |

3.遵循您的预算计划| - |

债务管理成功的关键是建立和遵守预算。 您的预算应该使您足够的钱偿还债务并有必要的生活费用。 遵循财务状况越近,您就越有可能成功地获得债务。 | - |

成功是通过始终偿还债务。 如果您偿还债务,那么您会确切了解需要赚多少钱。 | - |

确保记录和记录每个交易。 您使用哪种方法来跟踪您的义务都没关系。 您可以在支票簿分类帐中写下它们,为每个预算类别放入信封中,或将每个交易输入到计算机应用程序中。 实际的关键是要精确地知道您在所有分配的预算课程中投资了多少。 当您为任何特定类别花费所有钱时,您将完成一个月。 | - |

4.撕毁您的信用卡| - |

人们积累太多债务的最大原因是信用卡的使用。 很容易控制某些东西。 您无需支付现金。 就像古老的俗话“看不见,脑海”。 如果您看不到钱出去,那么您就不了解您的支出。 | - |

您的债务管理顾问的资源比您拥有的更多。 他们可以与您的债权人进行财务安排,以降低您的付款和利率。 通常,您需要同意不再收取任何债务。 | - |

撕毁您的收费卡会带走增加债务的愿望。 很容易提及某些东西并不花费太多,所以这里和那里的费用很小。 不要欺骗自己。 这就是人们首先陷入财务困扰的方式...消除收费卡。 支付现金或无需支付。 | - |

5.变得更有意识,您的支出| - |

当您敏锐地意识到自己的钱去向时,您可以开始减少或删除不必要的支出。 您将开始养成新的和增强的支出习惯。 问你自己。 我最昂贵的账单是什么? 是加热吗? 是空调吗? 是水吗? | - |

接下来,知道您每天所做的一切。 离开空间时可以离开灯光吗? 如果您离开家好了很多小时,该怎么办? 您可能会认为,降低热量或调高大气并不能节省太多。 那是真实的。 但是,如果您每天这样做,这些微小的节省就会加起来。 只需将其视为您的个人储蓄计划即可。 您付款越少,您需要在其他领域花费的越多。 | - |

随着时间的推移,少量支出减少加起来大量节省。 变得更加了解您的钱的去向。 | - |

学习和实施巨大的债务管理能力将使您的一生中的所有不同。 一旦您还清了债务,您将再次完全控制。 您无需再次重复体验。 无限期地告别不良债务管理。 | - |

Five Keys to Overcoming Bad Debt Management

Bad debt management is at an all time high. More people are having more financial problems than ever before. Bankruptcy is at an all time high. Financial stress is tearing families apart.
Lots of individuals believe debt consolidation is the answer to all their financial issues. Just think… you get one loan to repay all your debts. Then, you simply have to deal with one firm and a single payment. You need to admit, it seems very good.

But getting a debt consolidation loan won’t likely solve existing financial problems before or unless one learns how to handle their debts. Financial abuse can escape control. It may get additive just like alcohol or drugs. Often, financial mismanagement happens due to lack of understanding.

Some blame simple credit as the source of the problems. Even though it is simple to get easy credit, that doesn’t determine how people choose to spend their money. Financial responsibility and liability is your path to a debt free life.

Bankruptcy causes more anxiety, wipes out your credit and haunts you for years to come. With determination, education and application of proper money fundamentals, you can regain control of your financial life and immediately get on the path to a debt free life.

Five Debt Management Keys to Success
Managing ones debt is crucial. Debt management teaches you how you can take care of your personal finances. Here are five important principles to use in learning how to best handle your finances.
1. Meet with a Respectable Debt Management Counselor
Sometimes we can not see the forest for the trees. This notion is especially true with respect to our personal finances. Finding an outside, objective view of your current financial status is quite important.

A fantastic debt management advisor will review your current financial conditions and help you create a strategy to repay your debts. You can expect honest and frank comments. Anything less would not assist you.

Your connection with a debt counselor is vital. If you feel at ease in speaking, you are more likely to publicly discuss your requirements and individual issues. However, bear in mind that you probably won’t like everything you hear. But when you understand that he/she has your best interest in mind, you are more inclined to follow the advice that you get.

You should speak with a number of diverse counselors. Learn as much as possible. Find someone that actually listens. If you can, talk with somebody who has worked together with the counselor. Get advice on what the counselor has done to help other men and women. Do not be afraid to ask certain questions: What will the counselor is going to do? What will you be expected to perform? Just how much it will cost? How long will it take?

As soon as you’ve found a fantastic debt management adviser with a proven history, dedicate yourself to listening to and implementing the advice that you get.

2. Make Debt Reduction as a Priority
Every debt differs. You’ve got different amounts to cover. The interest rates change. Perhaps it doesn’t make any difference on how you choose to handle your debt. The main point is that you concentrate on repaying your debt.

As soon as you’ve gotten some great help from a debt management advisor, together you can decide the best way to repay your debts. You should feel great about your budget. Every time you pay off a debt, you’ll feel much better. Every time you pay a debt, you’re one step closer to financial freedom.

Make paying off your debts the largest priority and you’ll soon be on the path to a debt free life.

3. Follow Your Budget Plan
One key key to success in debt management is establishing and adhering to a budget. Your budget should enable you enough money to cover your debts and have your necessary living expenses. The closer you follow your finances, the more likely you’ll succeed in becoming debt free.

Success comes by always paying your debts. If you pay your debts , then you understand precisely how much money you need to live on.

Make certain to record and record each trade. It does not matter what method you use to keep track of your obligations. You can write them at a checkbook ledger, put money in envelopes for every budget category or enter each transaction into a computer application. The actual key is to know precisely how much you invest in all your allocated budget classes. When you have spent all of the money for any particular category, you are done for the month.

4. Tear Up Your Credit Cards
Among the greatest reasons people accumulate so much debt is that the usage of credit cards. It’s easy to control something. You don’t need to pay cash. It is like the old saying”Out of sight, Out of mind”. If you do not see the money going out, you are less aware of you spending.

Your debt management adviser has a lot more resources than you can. They could make financial arrangements with your creditors to reduce your payments and rate of interest. Generally, you’ll need to agree to not collect any more debt.

Tearing up your charge cards takes away the desire to increase your debt. It’s easy to mention something does not cost that much, so a small charge here and there won’t hurt. Do not deceive yourself. That’s how folks get into financial trouble in the first place… Eliminate the charge cards. Pay cash or pay nothing.

5. Become More Conscious Your Expenditures
When you become acutely conscious of where your money goes, you can start to reduce or remove unnecessary expenditures. You’ll begin to create new and enhanced spending habits. Ask yourself. What’s my most expensive bill? Is it heating? Is it air conditioning? Is it water?

Next, know everything you do every day. Can you leave the lights when you leave a space? What do you do if you leave the house for many hours? You might think that turning down the heat or turning up the atmosphere does not save much. That is true. But if you do it everyday, these tiny savings start to add up. Just think of it as your personal savings plan. The less you pay, the more you need to spend in other areas.

Small expenditure reductions over time add up to large savings. Become more aware of where your money is going.

Learning and implementing great debt management abilities will make all of the difference in your lifetime. As soon as you’ve paid off your debts, you will be in complete control again. You’ll never need to repeat the experience again. Bid farewell to bad debt management indefinitely.