فيسبوك تويتر
econtentaxis.com

خمسة مفاتيح للتغلب على إدارة الديون المعدومة

تم النشر في أغسطس 1, 2021 بواسطة Marc Johnson

إدارة الديون المعدومة في أعلى مستوياتها على الإطلاق. يعاني المزيد من الناس من مشاكل مالية أكثر من أي وقت مضى. الإفلاس هو في جميع الأوقات عالية. الإجهاد المالي يمزق العائلات.

يعتقد الكثير من الأفراد أن توحيد الديون هو الحل لجميع قضاياهم المالية. فقط فكر ... تحصل على قرض واحد لسداد كل ديونك. ثم ، عليك ببساطة التعامل مع شركة واحدة ودفع واحد. أنت بحاجة إلى الاعتراف ، يبدو جيدًا جدًا.

لكن الحصول على قرض توحيد الديون لن يحل على الأرجح حل المشكلات المالية الحالية قبل أو ما لم يتعلم المرء كيفية التعامل مع ديونه. الإساءة المالية يمكن أن تهرب من السيطرة. قد تحصل على المضافة مثل الكحول أو المخدرات. في كثير من الأحيان ، يحدث سوء الإدارة المالية بسبب نقص الفهم.

يلوم بعض الائتمان البسيط كمصدر للمشاكل. على الرغم من أنه من السهل الحصول على ائتمان سهل ، فإن هذا لا يحدد كيفية اختيار الأشخاص لإنفاق أموالهم. المسؤولية المالية والمسؤولية هي طريقك إلى حياة خالية من الديون.

يؤدي الإفلاس إلى مزيد من القلق ، ويمنح رصيدك ويطاردك لسنوات قادمة. مع العزم والتعليم وتطبيق أساسيات المال المناسبة ، يمكنك استعادة السيطرة على حياتك المالية والوصول على الفور إلى حياة خالية من الديون.

خمسة مفاتيح إدارة الديون في النجاح

إدارة الديون أمر بالغ الأهمية. تعلمك إدارة الديون كيف يمكنك رعاية أموالك الشخصية. فيما يلي خمسة مبادئ مهمة لاستخدامها في تعلم أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع أموالك.

1. تلبية مع مستشار إدارة الديون المحترم

في بعض الأحيان لا يمكننا رؤية الغابة للأشجار. هذه الفكرة صحيحة بشكل خاص فيما يتعلق بأموالنا الشخصية. من المهم للغاية العثور على عرض موضوعي خارجية لوضعك المالي الحالي.

سيقوم مستشار إدارة الديون الرائع بمراجعة الظروف المالية الحالية الخاصة بك ويساعدك على إنشاء استراتيجية لسداد ديونك. يمكنك توقع تعليقات صادقة وصريحة. أي شيء أقل لن يساعدك.

ارتباطك بمستشار الديون أمر حيوي. إذا كنت تشعر بالراحة في التحدث ، فمن الأرجح أن تناقش علنًا متطلباتك والقضايا الفردية. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أنك ربما لن تحب كل شيء تسمعه. ولكن عندما تفهم أنه/لها مصلحة أفضل في الاعتبار ، فأنت أكثر ميلًا إلى اتباع النصيحة التي تحصل عليها.

يجب أن تتحدث مع عدد من المستشارين المتنوعين. تعلم قدر الإمكان. ابحث عن شخص يستمع بالفعل. إذا استطعت ، تحدث مع شخص عمل مع المستشار. احصل على المشورة بشأن ما فعله المستشار لمساعدة الرجال والنساء الآخرين. لا تخف من طرح بعض الأسئلة: ماذا سيفعل المستشار؟ ماذا سيتوقع أن تؤدي؟ فقط كم سيكلف؟ كم من الوقت سوف يستغرق؟

بمجرد العثور على مستشار رائع لإدارة الديون مع تاريخ مثبت ، خصص نفسك للاستماع إلى النصيحة التي تحصل عليها وتنفيذها.

2. قم بتخفيض الديون كأولوية

كل ديون يختلف. لديك كميات مختلفة لتغطية. تغير أسعار الفائدة. ربما لا يحدث أي فرق في كيفية اختيار التعامل مع ديونك. النقطة الرئيسية هي أنك تركز على سداد ديونك.

بمجرد حصولك على بعض المساعدة الرائعة من مستشار إدارة الديون ، يمكنك معًا أن تقرر أفضل طريقة لسداد ديونك. يجب أن تشعر بالرضا تجاه ميزانيتك. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بسداد الديون ، ستشعر بتحسن كبير. في كل مرة تدفع فيها ديونًا ، فأنت على بعد خطوة واحدة من الحرية المالية.

اجعل سداد ديونك أكبر أولوية وستكون قريبًا على الطريق إلى حياة خالية من الديون.

3. اتبع خطة الميزانية الخاصة بك

أحد المفاتيح الرئيسية للنجاح في إدارة الديون هو إنشاء الميزانية والالتزام بها. يجب أن تمكنك ميزانيتك ما يكفي من المال لتغطية ديونك والحصول على نفقاتك المعيشية اللازمة. كلما اقتربت أموالك ، زاد احتمال أن تنجح في أن تصبح خالية من الديون.

يأتي النجاح من خلال دفع ديونك دائمًا. إذا دفعت ديونك ، فأنت تفهم بدقة مقدار الأموال التي تحتاجها للعيش عليها.

تأكد من تسجيل وتسجيل كل تجارة. لا يهم الطريقة التي تستخدمها لتتبع التزاماتك. يمكنك كتابتها في دفتر دفتر شيكات ، وضع الأموال في مظاريف لكل فئة ميزانية أو إدخال كل معاملة في تطبيق الكمبيوتر. المفتاح الفعلي هو معرفة بالضبط المبلغ الذي تستثمره في جميع فئات الميزانية المخصصة. عندما تنفق كل الأموال لأي فئة معينة ، تنتهي من هذا الشهر.

4. تمزيق بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك

من بين أعظم الأسباب التي تتراكم فيها الناس الكثير من الديون هو استخدام بطاقات الائتمان. من السهل التحكم في شيء ما. لا تحتاج إلى دفع المال. هو مثل القول القديم "بعيدا عن الأنظار ، بعيدا عن الذهن". إذا لم ترى المال يخرج ، فأنت أقل وعياً بإنفاقك.

مستشار إدارة الديون لديك لديه موارد أكثر بكثير مما تستطيع. يمكنهم اتخاذ ترتيبات مالية مع دائنيك لخفض مدفوعاتك ومعدل الفائدة. بشكل عام ، ستحتاج إلى الموافقة على عدم جمع المزيد من الديون.

تمزيق بطاقات الشحن الخاصة بك يزيل الرغبة في زيادة ديونك. من السهل أن نذكر أن شيئًا ما لا يكلف الكثير ، لذا فإن رسومًا صغيرة هنا ولن تتأذى. لا تخدع نفسك. هكذا يواجه الناس مشكلة مالية في المقام الأول ... يلغي بطاقات الرسوم. دفع النقود أو دفع أي شيء.

5. كن أكثر وعيا نفقاتك

عندما تصبح على وعي شديد بالمكان الذي تذهب إليه أموالك ، يمكنك البدء في تقليل أو إزالة النفقات غير الضرورية. ستبدأ في إنشاء عادات الإنفاق الجديدة والمحسّنة. اسال نفسك. ما هو أغلى فاتورتي؟ هل هو تسخين؟ هل هو تكييف الهواء؟ هل هو ماء؟

بعد ذلك ، تعرف على كل ما تفعله كل يوم. هل يمكنك ترك الأنوار عندما تترك مساحة؟ ماذا تفعل إذا غادرت المنزل لعدة ساعات؟ قد تعتقد أن رفض الحرارة أو رفع الغلاف الجوي لا ينقذ الكثير. هذا صحيح. ولكن إذا قمت بذلك كل يوم ، تبدأ هذه المدخرات الصغيرة في الإضافة. فقط فكر في الأمر كخطة التوفير الشخصية الخاصة بك. كلما زادت تدفعك ، كلما كنت بحاجة إلى إنفاقها في مناطق أخرى.

تخفيضات النفقات الصغيرة مع مرور الوقت إضافة إلى وفورات كبيرة. كن أكثر وعيا بمكان أموالك.

إن تعلم وتنفيذ قدرات إدارة الديون الرائعة سيحدث كل الفرق في حياتك. بمجرد أن تسدد ديونك ، سوف تكون في سيطرة كاملة مرة أخرى. لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى تكرار التجربة مرة أخرى. وداع لإدارة الديون المعدومة إلى أجل غير مسمى.

Five Keys to Overcoming Bad Debt Management

Bad debt management is at an all time high. More people are having more financial problems than ever before. Bankruptcy is at an all time high. Financial stress is tearing families apart.
Lots of individuals believe debt consolidation is the answer to all their financial issues. Just think… you get one loan to repay all your debts. Then, you simply have to deal with one firm and a single payment. You need to admit, it seems very good.

But getting a debt consolidation loan won’t likely solve existing financial problems before or unless one learns how to handle their debts. Financial abuse can escape control. It may get additive just like alcohol or drugs. Often, financial mismanagement happens due to lack of understanding.

Some blame simple credit as the source of the problems. Even though it is simple to get easy credit, that doesn’t determine how people choose to spend their money. Financial responsibility and liability is your path to a debt free life.

Bankruptcy causes more anxiety, wipes out your credit and haunts you for years to come. With determination, education and application of proper money fundamentals, you can regain control of your financial life and immediately get on the path to a debt free life.

Five Debt Management Keys to Success
Managing ones debt is crucial. Debt management teaches you how you can take care of your personal finances. Here are five important principles to use in learning how to best handle your finances.
1. Meet with a Respectable Debt Management Counselor
Sometimes we can not see the forest for the trees. This notion is especially true with respect to our personal finances. Finding an outside, objective view of your current financial status is quite important.

A fantastic debt management advisor will review your current financial conditions and help you create a strategy to repay your debts. You can expect honest and frank comments. Anything less would not assist you.

Your connection with a debt counselor is vital. If you feel at ease in speaking, you are more likely to publicly discuss your requirements and individual issues. However, bear in mind that you probably won’t like everything you hear. But when you understand that he/she has your best interest in mind, you are more inclined to follow the advice that you get.

You should speak with a number of diverse counselors. Learn as much as possible. Find someone that actually listens. If you can, talk with somebody who has worked together with the counselor. Get advice on what the counselor has done to help other men and women. Do not be afraid to ask certain questions: What will the counselor is going to do? What will you be expected to perform? Just how much it will cost? How long will it take?

As soon as you’ve found a fantastic debt management adviser with a proven history, dedicate yourself to listening to and implementing the advice that you get.

2. Make Debt Reduction as a Priority
Every debt differs. You’ve got different amounts to cover. The interest rates change. Perhaps it doesn’t make any difference on how you choose to handle your debt. The main point is that you concentrate on repaying your debt.

As soon as you’ve gotten some great help from a debt management advisor, together you can decide the best way to repay your debts. You should feel great about your budget. Every time you pay off a debt, you’ll feel much better. Every time you pay a debt, you’re one step closer to financial freedom.

Make paying off your debts the largest priority and you’ll soon be on the path to a debt free life.

3. Follow Your Budget Plan
One key key to success in debt management is establishing and adhering to a budget. Your budget should enable you enough money to cover your debts and have your necessary living expenses. The closer you follow your finances, the more likely you’ll succeed in becoming debt free.

Success comes by always paying your debts. If you pay your debts , then you understand precisely how much money you need to live on.

Make certain to record and record each trade. It does not matter what method you use to keep track of your obligations. You can write them at a checkbook ledger, put money in envelopes for every budget category or enter each transaction into a computer application. The actual key is to know precisely how much you invest in all your allocated budget classes. When you have spent all of the money for any particular category, you are done for the month.

4. Tear Up Your Credit Cards
Among the greatest reasons people accumulate so much debt is that the usage of credit cards. It’s easy to control something. You don’t need to pay cash. It is like the old saying”Out of sight, Out of mind”. If you do not see the money going out, you are less aware of you spending.

Your debt management adviser has a lot more resources than you can. They could make financial arrangements with your creditors to reduce your payments and rate of interest. Generally, you’ll need to agree to not collect any more debt.

Tearing up your charge cards takes away the desire to increase your debt. It’s easy to mention something does not cost that much, so a small charge here and there won’t hurt. Do not deceive yourself. That’s how folks get into financial trouble in the first place… Eliminate the charge cards. Pay cash or pay nothing.

5. Become More Conscious Your Expenditures
When you become acutely conscious of where your money goes, you can start to reduce or remove unnecessary expenditures. You’ll begin to create new and enhanced spending habits. Ask yourself. What’s my most expensive bill? Is it heating? Is it air conditioning? Is it water?

Next, know everything you do every day. Can you leave the lights when you leave a space? What do you do if you leave the house for many hours? You might think that turning down the heat or turning up the atmosphere does not save much. That is true. But if you do it everyday, these tiny savings start to add up. Just think of it as your personal savings plan. The less you pay, the more you need to spend in other areas.

Small expenditure reductions over time add up to large savings. Become more aware of where your money is going.

Learning and implementing great debt management abilities will make all of the difference in your lifetime. As soon as you’ve paid off your debts, you will be in complete control again. You’ll never need to repeat the experience again. Bid farewell to bad debt management indefinitely.