فيسبوك تويتر
econtentaxis.com

أساسيات خطة إدارة الديون

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2024 بواسطة Marc Johnson

يدرك العديد من المستهلكين أنهم لم يعدوا في وضع يسمح لهم بتشغيل ديونهم بأنفسهم. يريدون المساعدة. تعتبر خطط إدارة الديون أداة رائعة لجميع تلك التي تتطلب المساعدة في القضاء على ديونهم.

إذا كنت تفكر في خطة لإدارة الديون ، فمن المؤكد أن لديك العديد من الأسئلة المتعلقة بكيفية عملها وما يكلفه. ستواصل كل وكالة خطة إدارة مالية العمل بشكل مختلف ، ولكن بشكل عام ، تحتاج إلى رؤية بعض أوجه التشابه بينها جميعًا.

عادةً ما ترسل خدمة إدارة الديون خطاب اقتراح إلى جميع الدائنين. ستطلب الرسالة موافقة دائنك على التسجيل في حسابك في خطة الإدارة. سوف يحتوي على العديد من العناصر ، إلى جانب صافي دخلك ، وفواتير ، وأسماء الدائنين ، ومبلغ السداد المقترح لكل دائن وتاريخ الدفع للدائنين. هذا يضع المعلومات الخاصة بالدائن لمعرفة ماهية موقعك ماليًا وما هي خطتك.

تستغرق معظم خطط إدارة الديون من 3 إلى 5 سنوات لتسوية وضعك المالي. هذا ، وغني عن القول ، يعتمد على المبلغ الإجمالي الذي استعارته والشروط التي وضعها الدائنون. بمجرد التسجيل ، يجب أن تحصل على تقدير يسرد جميع ديونك ، فإن إجمالي الديون الكاملة المستحقة لكل دائن ، والدفع المقترح لكل دائن ومبلغ الأشهر المقدرة لأداء الخطة. تحتاج إلى معرفة واجهة إلى المدة التي سيتطلب فيها المرء القضاء على مشاكلك المالية.

ستتغير الرسوم المفروضة على خطة إدارة الديون من وكالة إلى أخرى. عادةً ما تقوم بشراء نسخة من تقرير الائتمان الخاص ، ورسوم الإعداد الصغيرة ورسوم الإدارة الشهرية. عليك أن تتأكد من أن الرسوم الشهرية أقل بكثير من 50 دولارًا شهريًا. تأكد من إدراك هذه الرسوم قبل التسجيل. لا تثق في أي وكالة تطلب دفع الشهر الأولي مقدمًا أو ربما نسبة مئوية من إجمالي ديون الفرد المستحقة لأن الرسوم.

تتطلب معظم خطط إدارة الديون أن تضم جميع ديونك غير المضمونة. يمكنك العثور على خطط متخصصة لإدارة الديون التي تم إنشاؤها للمؤسسات الصغيرة وتلك ذات الائتمان الجيد والتي تمكنك من الاحتفاظ ببعض الحسابات خارج الخطة. بمجرد الوصول إلى البرنامج ، من المحتمل أن تكافح من أجل الاستمرار في استخدام الحسابات.

إذا رفض الدائن اقتراح الإدارة ، فيمكنك اختبار الاستفادة من الدائن لتحقيق اتفاق. إذا لم يكن من الممكن إنشاء أي شيء بين خطتك وكذلك الدائن الخاص بك ، فمن الممكن اختيار المتابعة مع خطة إدارة الديون الخاصة بك ناقص الدائن. ومع ذلك ، سيكون عليك القيام بهذه المدفوعات بنفسك.

كن حذرًا عند اختيار شركة للاستفادة منها. اجعلهم مرخصين والتحقق منها مع مكتب الأعمال الأعلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الذكاء التشاور مع مكتب المدعي العام في ولايتك عن أي شكاوى أو تحقيقات. هذا هو أمنك المالي الذي تتعامل معه. قم بإنشاء قرار حكيم والسماح لدعم الخطة في إيجاد الحرية المالية. من المؤكد أن خطط إدارة الديون هي وسيلة رائعة لفهم كيفية إدارة الشؤون المالية بالضبط مع القضاء على مشاكلك المالية.

Facebook Twitter
econtentaxis.com

Debt Management Plan Basics

Posted on February 16, 2024 by Marc Johnson

Many consumers realize that they are no more in a position to mange their debt by themselves. They want help. Debt management plans are a fantastic tool for all those that require assistance in eliminating their debt.

If you are thinking about a debt management plan, you almost certainly have many questions concerning how it operates and what it costs. Each financial management plan agency will continue to work differently, however in general, you need to see some similarities between all of them.

The debt management service will typically send a proposal letter to all of creditors. The letter will request your creditor's approval to sign up your account in the management plan. It'll contain you several items, together with your net income, bills, the names of one's creditors, your proposed repayment amount for every creditor and the date of payment to creditors. This lays out the info for the creditor to see what your location is financially and what your plan is.

Most debt management plans take you 3 to 5 years to settle your financial situation. This, needless to say, depends on the total amount you borrowed from and the terms set by creditors. Once you enroll, you ought to be given an estimate which lists all your debts, the full total debt owed to each creditor, the proposed payment to each creditor and the amount of months estimated to perform the plan. You need to know up-front just how long it will require one to eliminate your financial troubles.

The fees charged for the debt management plan will change from agency to agency. You'll usually purchase a copy of one's credit report, a little set-up fee and a monthly administration fee. You need to be sure that the monthly fee is significantly less than $50 per month. Make sure that you realize these fees before you enroll. Don't trust any agency that requests the initial month's payment up-front or perhaps a percentage of one's total outstanding debt because the fee.

Most debt management plans require that you include all your unsecured debts. You can find specialized debt management plans created for small enterprises and the ones with good credit that enable you to keep a couple of accounts outside the plan. Once in the program, you will probably struggle to continue to utilize the accounts.

If a creditor rejects the management proposal, you can test to utilize the creditor to attain an agreement. If nothing could be established between your plan as well as your creditor, it is possible to elect to proceed with your debt management plan minus the creditor. However, you will have to make these payments by yourself.

Be cautious whenever choosing a company to utilize. Get them to licensed and check them with the higher Business Bureau. Additionally it is smart to consult with your state's attorney general's office for just about any complaints or investigations.That is your financial security you're dealing with. Create a wise decision and allow plan support you in finding financial freedom. Debt management plans certainly are a great way to understand how exactly to manage finances while eliminating your financial troubles.