فيسبوك تويتر
econtentaxis.com

إدارة الديون أمر أساسي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2021 بواسطة Marc Johnson

من المهم إجراء إدارة الديون للحفاظ على مدفوعات الفائدة الخاصة بك على المسار الصحيح. قد يؤدي فقدان دفع الفائدة إلى هبوطك في حساء ممتاز. يمكن للوكالة المالية أو المقرض خلع الضمان أو الضمانات. هناك خسارة في الإيمان وهناك تقرير سلبي في درجة الائتمان. كل شخص لديه درجة ائتمان. تقييم التصنيف الائتماني مصداقية الفرد المالية. هذا يعني مدى جودتك في سداد ديونك. سيجعل التصنيف السلبي من الصعب العثور على قرض ديون مرة أخرى.

لذلك من الأهمية بمكان أن تقوم بالمدفوعات في الوقت المحدد. تتبع مدفوعاتك وتاريخ الاستحقاق. إذا وجدت الأمر صعبًا ، فاطلب من البنك أن يمنع المبلغ من حسابك. يمكنك حتى الاحتفاظ بمستشار مالي سيساعدك على تتبع ديونك. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك بسهولة إجراء إدارة الديون.

وبالتالي قد تؤدي إدارة الديون إلى تخفيض الديون ثم القضاء على الديون. القضاء على الديون أمر مهم بشكل مختلف ، يجب اتخاذ عدد كبير من الديون. في الواقع ، قد تحتاج إلى أخذ المزيد من الديون لمجرد سدادها السابق. يسمى هذا النوع من الدورة فخ الديون ، والتي تواجهها العديد من دول العالم الثالث. يمكن أن يؤدي كونك مدينًا أيضًا إلى إعسار Yur ، لذا كفرد ، ليس لديك أي أصول مالية. هذا لطخة ممتازة لحياتك الخاصة وكذلك لحياتك المهنية ومستقبل أحبائك.

يجب أن تمكنك إدارة الديون أيضًا من تقليل الديون. التفاوض على انخفاض مدفوعات الرهن العقاري وقروض إعادة التمويل. سداد القروض ، والتي يمكن أن تكون متواضعة. وبالتالي سيكون لديك المزيد من المال للاستثمار في المستقبل. الديون ضرورية لتمويل الاستثمارات مثل المنزل أو التعليم. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تعود. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء استثمارات ، والتي قد تمول مدفوعات الديون. كمثال على الاستثمار في صناديق الاستثمار ، فإن العائد العادي من هذه الأموال سيساعدك على الالتزام بالديون. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك جعل الديون والاستثمارات تعمل للحصول على وضع مالي أفضل في المستقبل.

Debt Management is Essential

It is important to perform debt management to maintain your interest payments on track. Missing an interest payment may land you in a excellent soup. The financial agency or the lender can take your collateral or collateral off. There’s loss of faith and there’s a negative report in the credit score. All person have a credit score. Credit ratings rate a individual’s financial credibility. This implies how good you are at paying back your debts. Negative rating will make it tough to find a debt loan another time.

Therefore it’s critical that you make payments on time. Keep track of your payments and their due date. If you find it hard, then ask the bank to debit the amount from your account. You might even keep a financial advisor that will assist you keep track of your debt. This way you can easily conduct debt management.

Thus debt management may result in debt reduction and then debt elimination. Debt elimination is important differently, a great number of debts will need to be taken. In reality you might need to take more debts merely to repay the previous ones. This sort of a cycle is called a debt trap, which many third world countries are confronting. Being in debt can also lead to yur insolvency, so as a individual, you don’t have any financial assets. This is a excellent blot for your own life as well as to your career and the future of your loved ones.

Debt management should also enable you to decrease the debt. Negotiate for reduced mortgage payments and refinance loans. Pay back the loans, which can be modest. Thus you’d have more cash for investment in the future. Debt is essential for financing investments like a home or education. However it is important that they be returned . You could also make investments, which may finance debt payments. As an instance investing in mutual funds and the normal return from these funds will help you tide over the debt obligations. This manner, you can make debts and investments work to get a better financial position in the future.