فيسبوك تويتر
econtentaxis.com

الشكاوى ضد شركات إدارة الديون

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2023 بواسطة Marc Johnson

قد تظهر شكاوى ضد شركات إدارة الديون في أي وقت. تبذل معظم شركات إدارة الديون كل الجهود للتغلب على الشكاوى ضدها. العديد من شركات إدارة الديون لديها أقسام لتطهير الشكاوى للتعامل مع الشكوك والشكاوى من العملاء. تكشف الدراسات أن الشكاوى ضد شركات إدارة الديون والوكالات كانت تتصاعد خلال العقد الماضي ، لكنها انخفضت إلى حد كبير مؤخرًا.

تعد التقارير الائتمانية من بين الشكاوى الرئيسية ضد شركات إدارة الديون. قد تظهر العديد من الأخطاء في تسجيل الائتمان. غالبية الشكاوى ضد الشركات التي تقوم بتقارير نفسها كمستشارين ائتمانيين. بعض الشركات مذنب في الخدمات المظلمة.

درت الدراسات المتعلقة بالشكاوى ضد شركات إدارة الديون أن غالبية الشكاوى تحدث في ثلاثة مجالات. من غير المورومين أن الأقساط الشهرية المنخفضة عادة ما تؤدي إلى ارتفاع في مدى إجمالي مبلغ سداده ، ومطالبات مضللة وفشل في إعطاء أهمية كافية للتحذيرات. ما يقرب من نصف الولايات في u. اعتمدت S نوعًا من متطلبات الترخيص للعديد من شركات إدارة الديون. لكن الوكالات غير الربحية مستبعدة من هذه المتطلبات. إنهم يتقاضون رسومًا عالية من العملاء وكذلك غير مسؤولين في واجباتهم. وهذا يؤدي إلى زيادة الشكاوى ضد شركات إدارة الديون.

هناك العديد من الشركات الاحتيالية مع مشغلي ظلال ، الذين يقدمون عروضًا جذابة ولكنهم يقومون بالغش في النهاية. بفضل الوقت الكافي يلاحظ العملاء هذه الصفقات المظلمة ، ربما اختفى البائعون من المشهد. تقبل العديد من شركات إدارة الديون المزيفة الأموال من المدينين ، ولكن عادة لا تسدد بشكل صحيح للدائنين. قد لا يعرف المدينون ذلك قبل أن يتصل بهم الدائنون ويطلبون من المدفوعات الفائتة. هذا يمكن أن يقلل من تاريخ الائتمان المدين. تحدث مثل هذه الحالات بشكل متكرر والعديد من الأميركيين غير راضين عن غالبية الصفقات. والنتيجة هي أن الأعداد المتزايدة للأشخاص يسيرون بالفعل من شركات الاستشارات والإدارة للديون.

Facebook Twitter
econtentaxis.com

Complaints against Debt Management Companies

Posted on December 19, 2022 by Marc Johnson

Complaints against debt management companies may appear anytime. Most debt management companies make all efforts to overcome complaints against them. Many debt management companies have complaint clearing sections to cope with the doubts and complaints of clients. Studies reveal that complaints against debt management companies and agencies were skyrocketing within the last decade, but have considerably fallen recently.

Credit reporting is among the major complaints against debt management companies. Many faults may appear in credit scoring. The majority of the complaints are against companies that bill themselves as credit counselors. Some companies are guilty of shady services.

Studies regarding complaints against debt management companies have figured the majority of the complaints occur in three areas. They're unawareness that the low monthly premiums will normally bring about a rise in how big is the total amount to be repaid, misleading claims and failure in giving sufficient prominence to the warnings. Almost half the states in the U . S have adopted some type of licensing requirements for several debt management companies. But nonprofit agencies are excluded from these requirements. They charge high fees from the customers and so are irresponsible within their duties. This results in increasing complaints against debt management companies.

There are many fraudulent companies with shady operators, who make attractive offers but cheat people ultimately. By enough time customers notice these shady deals, the vendors may have disappeared from the scene. Several fake debt management companies accept money from debtors, but usually do not pay back correctly to creditors. Debtors might not know of it before creditors call them and demand the missed payments. This can also lower the debtor?s credit history. Such cases occur frequently and several Americans are unsatisfied with the majority of the deals. The consequence is that increasing numbers of people are actually walking from debt counseling and management companies.