فيسبوك تويتر
econtentaxis.com

4 نصائح لتوظيف شركة أفضل لإدارة الديون

تم النشر في مايو 7, 2021 بواسطة Marc Johnson

يجب على الأفراد في الديون الذين يرغبون في استخدام مساعدة شركة إدارة الديون إجراء البحوث قبل ارتكاب أنفسهم. يمكن لشركة إدارة الديون عديمي الضمير أن تلحق الضرر بمصالح المدين بعدة طرق ، لذا تأكد من وضع النقاط الأربع التالية قبل تعيين شركة لإدارة الديون:

1. الابتعاد عن أي وكالة تتصل بك عبر الهاتف أو ترسل لك رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى غالبية شركات إدارة الديون التي تعلن في الصفحات الصفراء أو على الشبكة ، ولكن لا تتمثل بشكل مفرط في العدوى. لذلك ، هناك فرصة رائعة لأي شركة لا تفعل ذلك على المستوى. عادةً ما تكون شركات إدارة الديون التي تتبع تغطية الاتصال الباردة أو إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيها لا تتمتع عادة بالقدرة على توفير أي مراجع قوية. لا تهتم غالبية هذه الشركات حتى بالحفاظ على صندوق احتياطي ، والذي يعمل كضمان للمدين الذي سيتم دفعه.

2. لا تقدم الوكالات غير الربحية بالضرورة دعمًا أفضل: أولاً ، لا تقدم جميع شركات إدارة الديون غير الربحية خدماتها مجانية ؛ بعض الشركات تتقاضى ما يصل إلى 15 في المائة من مبلغ الديون. كونك منظمة غير ربحية لا تنتج شركة لإدارة الديون مورد خدمة أفضل بكثير وأكثر كفاءة من تلك التي فاتورة للخدمات. في الواقع ، تخضع الشركات التي تتقاضى دعمها لدعمها لتحرير عملائها من الديون بأكبر قدر ممكن من الناحية الاقتصادية لأنها تكسب ربحًا من عملها وترتبط ربحتها مباشرة بمصداقتها الخاصة والوقوف في السوق.

3. لا تقم مطلقًا بتشارك في معلومات بطاقة الائتمان على الهاتف: لن تطلب منك شركة إدارة الديون السمعة والسمعة الطيبة تقديم رقم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو معلومات المصرفية على الهاتف. هذا لأنهم يعلمون أن المتصلين يمكن أن ينتحلوا شخصية ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الارتفاع في عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت هو سبب كافٍ للأشخاص في الديون ليكونوا حذرين للغاية عند التحقق من شركات إدارة الديون. لن تطلب شركات إدارة الديون التي تتصرف بحسن نية إمكانات أو عميل حالي على الإطلاق مع معلومات حساسة من أي نوع عبر الهاتف.

4. لا تعتقد أن أي شخص يقدم صفقة جيدة جدًا لدرجة لا تصدقها - إنها: يتوصل المدينون في كثير من الأحيان إلى اتفاقيات إدارة الديون التي تعد بتخفيض ديونهم بمقدار النصف في وقت محدود. نادرا ما يحدث هذا. ومع ذلك ، فإن المدين يختفي دفع رسوم كبيرة ومبلغ كبير مقدمًا لشركة إدارة الديون. مثل هذه الشركات تشجع المدينين على التواصل مع دائنيها ؛ هذه ليست فكرة رائعة أبدًا وتساهم دائمًا في التأثير السلبي على تصنيف الائتمان للمدين. إذا وعد مزود تخفيض الديون بتوفير أكثر من مجرد تخفيض الفوائد وتقديم المشورة بشأن الخروج من الديون وتبقى خالية من الديون ، فلا ينبغي أن تؤخذ المطالبة بالقيمة الاسمية بشكل مثالي.

4 Tips to Hiring a Better Debt Management Firm

Individuals in debt who would like to use the help of a debt management company should do research before committing themselves. An unscrupulous debt management company can damage a debtor’s interests in many ways, so make sure to keep the following 4 points in mind before hiring a debt management company:

1. Steer clear of any agency that calls you by telephone or sends you spamthe majority of debt management companies advertise in the yellow pages or on the net, but don’t over-aggressively solicit clients. Therefore, there’s a fantastic chance any firm which does this isn’t on the level. Debt management companies which follow a cold calling coverage or send unsolicited emails will usually not have the ability to supply any solid references. The majority of these businesses do not even bother to maintain a reserve fund, which acts as a guarantee for the debtor his creditors will be paid.

2. Non-profit agencies don’t necessarily offer better support: First, not all non-profit debt management companies offer their services free; some companies charge up to 15 percent of the debt amount. Being a non-profit organization doesn’t produce a debt management company a much better and more efficient service supplier than the ones that bill for the services. In actuality, companies charging for their support are under a duty to free their customers of debt as economically as possible since they’re earning a profit from their work and their profitability is directly connected to their own credibility and standing in the marketplace.

3. Never part with credit card information on the phone: A reputed and honest debt management company won’t ever ask you to supply your credit card number or bank information on the telephone. This is because they know that callers could be impersonated; additionally, the rise in online frauds is reason enough for people in debt to be extra careful when checking out debt management companies. Debt management companies that are acting in good faith won’t ever ask a potential or an existing customer to part with sensitive information of any sort over the phone.

4. Do not think anyone who offers a deal that is too good to be true – it’s: Frequently debtors encounter debt management agreements that promise to reduce their debt by half in limited time. This rarely occurs; however, the debtor does wind up paying large fees and a significant upfront sum to the debt management firm. Such firms also discourage debtors from communicating with their creditors; this is never a great idea and invariably contributes to a negative effect on the debtor’s credit rating. If a debt reduction provider promises to provide more than a interest reduction and counseling on getting out of debt and remaining debt free, the claim should ideally not be taken at face value.