فيسبوك تويتر
econtentaxis.com

3 خطوات يجب اتخاذها قبل الانضمام إلى خطة إدارة الديون

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Marc Johnson

هناك 3 خطوات ترغب في اتخاذها قبل التسجيل في أي خطة لإدارة الديون. إدارة الديون هي استراتيجية لإخراجك من الديون ، ولكن عليك أن تكون على علم جيد بموقفك وخياراتك قبل الانخراط في برنامج إدارة الديون. كلما كنت أكثر تعليماً وتعليمًا ، كلما فهمت الإجراء والبدائل المتاحة لك حتى قبل مناقشة الموقف مع مستشار الائتمان الخاص بك.

1 - تحدث مع دائنيك | - |

الدائن خارج لكسب المال. هذا هو السبب في أن يمنحك المال ويتقاضون فائدة. الحقيقة البسيطة هي ، يفضلون سداد ديونك بدلاً من سداد مبلغ أقل من ما تدين به أو ملف الإفلاس ، وفي هذه الحالة قد لا يحصلون على شيء. يمكن إجراء الكثير من المناقشات التي يتم الانتهاء منها عن طريق مستشار الائتمان من قبلك. يمكنك أن تكون ناجحًا في تخفيض أسعار الفائدة الخاصة بك وربما أقل مما هي في برنامج إدارة الديون. كانت مناقشاتي الخاصة كبيرة جدًا عندما كنت أواجه مشاكل في الديون كانت أسعار الفائدة الخاصة بي أقل بكثير مما كانت عليه في برنامج إدارة الديون. جربها. قد تفاجأ بالنتائج.

2 - العمل على ميزانية | - |

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات ديون ، فإن تحديد الميزانية هو الخطوة الأولى والأكثر أهمية لحل مشكلة الديون الخاصة بك. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن تحل المشكلة نفسها من خلال إلقاء نظرة فاحصة جيدة على مقدار الأموال التي ستحصل عليها ، ومقدار ما يخرج ، وكم من إنفاقك ضروري وكم لا هو. إذا كنت تنفق 10 دولارات يوميًا على lattes ، فهذا 300 دولار شهريًا والتي قد يتم إنفاقها على سداد الديون. قد تستغرق هذه الخطوة بعض الوقت وتأخذ العناية ، ولكن من خلال إلقاء نظرة على كعب الرواتب والإيصالات الخاصة بك ، قد تكتشف مصدرًا مهمًا لمشكلة الديون الخاصة بك.

3-تحديد موقع وكالة مراقبة ائتمان محترمة

ستحتاج إلى إجراء بعض الأبحاث قبل تحديد موقع برنامج إدارة الديون المثالي لك. مشاكل الديون ليست نادرة في الوقت الحاضر. اسأل حوله وابحث عن شخص تعرفه من قد يكون لديه خبرة في استراتيجيات إدارة الديون ووكالة المشورة الائتمانية المحترمة. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك وجدت برنامج إدارة الديون الصحيح ، فتأكد من مكتب Better Business لتحديد ما إذا كانت وكالة الاستشارة الائتمانية ذات سمعة طيبة. بعض وكالات الاستشارة الائتمانية ليست ويمكن أن تضر أكثر مما تنفع عندما تحاول الهروب من الديون. تريد أيضًا التحدث إلى دائنيك للتأكد من أنهم يعملون مع وكالة الاستشارة الائتمانية المحددة هذه.

هذه التدابير يمكن أن توفر لك الكثير من المتاعب والوقت. إذا كنت تعمل من خلال الخطوات الأولى والثانية ، فقد تجد أنك لا تحتاج إلى برنامج لإدارة الديون بعد كل شيء. ولكن إذا لزم الأمر ، تأكد من التحقيق الدقيق لأي برنامج لإدارة الديون وخدمة الاستشارة الائتمانية التي تختارها.

Facebook Twitter
econtentaxis.com

3 Steps to Take Before Joining a Debt Management Plan

Posted on April 10, 2022 by Marc Johnson

There are 3 steps you would like to take before registering for any debt management plan. Debt management is a strategy to get you out of debt, but you need to be well informed about your situation and your choices before engaging in a debt management program. The more educated and educated you are, the better you will understand the procedure and alternatives that are available to you even before discussing the situation with your credit counselor.

1 - Speak with your creditors

Creditor are out to earn money. This is the reason why they give you money and charge you interest. The simple fact is, they would rather you repay your debt than pay back a lesser amount than what you owe or file for bankruptcy, in which case they might get nothing. Lots of the discussions that are finished by means of a credit counselor can be done by you. You can be successful in getting your interest rates lowered and possibly even lower than they're in a debt management program. My own discussions were so great when I was having debt problems my interest rates were substantially lower than they would have been on a debt management program. Give it a go. You might be surprised by the results.

2 - Work out a budget

If you are having debt issues, working out a budget is the first and most crucial step to solving your debt issue. Sometimes the problem can resolve itself by taking a good hard look at precisely how much money you have coming in, how much is going out, how much of your spending is essential and how much is not. If you are spending $10 per day on lattes, that is $300 per month which may be spent paying down debt. This step might take some time and takes diligence, but by taking a look at your pay stubs and your receipts, you might discover a significant source of your debt issue.

3 - Locate a Respectable credit-counseling agency

You will need to do some research prior to locating the ideal debt management program for you. Debt problems aren't rare nowadays. Ask around and find someone you know who might have had experience with debt management strategies and respectable credit counseling agency. If you believe you've found the correct debt management program, check with the Better Business Bureau to determine if the credit counseling agency is reputable. Some credit counseling agencies aren't and can do more harm than good when you're trying to escape debt. You also want to speak to your creditors to be certain they work with that specific credit counseling agency.

These measures can save you plenty of hassle and time. If you work through steps one and two, you might find that you don't need a debt management program after all. But if necessary, ensure that you thoroughly investigate any debt management program and credit counseling service you select.